Kontakt

Kundenberatung/Verkauf

Geschäftsführung

Christian Stelzmüller

Geschäftsführung

Martina Stelzmüller

Geschäftsführung

Schwimmbad

Stefan Stelzmüller

Abteilungsleiter
Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 22

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  st.stelzmueller@ruha.at

Platzhalter

Sarah Humer

Kundenberatung und Verkauf
Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 25

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:   humer@ruha.at

Platzhalter

Justin Milea

Lehrling
Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 11

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail: empfang@ruha.at

Solarien

Felix Pellmann

Abteilungsleiter
Solarien

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 26

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  pellmann@ruha.at

Platzhalter

Bojana Popovic

Lehrling
Solarien

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 13

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  solarien@ruha.at

Sauna

David Galli

Abteilungsleiter
Sauna

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 31

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  sauna@ruha.at

Platzhalter

Christoph
Leitner-Wolf

Technischer Zeichner
Sauna

E-Mail:  produktion@ruha.at

RUHA-West in Niedernsill

Thomas Pirngruber

Geschäftsleiter
RUHA Salzburg/Anif

E-Mail:  pirngruber@ruha.at

Nadja Stotter

Kundenberatung/Verkauf
RUHA West

E-Mail:  ruhawest@ruha.at

Platzhalter

Bernhard Rattensberger

Planung/Technischer Zeichner
RUHA West

E-Mail:  planung@ruha.at

RUHA Filiale Salzburg/Anif

Thomas Pirngruber

Geschäftsleitung
RUHA Salzburg/Anif

Platzhalter

Kundenberatung

Verkauf
RUHA Salzburg