Kontakt

Kundenberatung/Verkauf

Geschäftsführung

Christian Stelzmüller

Geschäftsführung

Martina Stelzmüller

Geschäftsführung

Schwimmbad

Stefan Stelzmüller

Abteilungsleiter
Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 22

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  stefan.stelzmueller@ruha.at

Julian Lackner

Kundenberatung und Verkauf
 Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 14

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  techniker@ruha.at

Melisa Urthaler-Dertlioglu

Kundenberatung und Verkauf
Schwimmbad

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 25

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  urthaler@ruha.at

Solarien

Felix Pellmann

Abteilungsleiter
Solarien

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 26

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  pellmann@ruha.at

Jakob Schweitzer

Kundenberatung und Verkauf
Solarien

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 13

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  empfang@ruha.at

Sauna

David Galli

Abteilungsleiter
Sauna

Telefon:  +43 732 778583 DW 31

Telefax: +43 732 778583 DW 20

E-Mail:  sauna@ruha.at

Hermann Ortler

Produktionsleiter
Sauna

E-Mail:  ortler@ruha.at

Christoph Leitner-Wolf

Technischer Zeichner
Sauna

E-Mail:  produktion@ruha.at

RUHA-West in Niedernsill

Thomas Pirngruber

Geschäftsleiter
RUHA Salzburg/Anif

E-Mail:  pirngruber@ruha.at

Nadja Stotter

Kundenberatung/Verkauf
RUHA West

E-Mail:  ruhawest@ruha.at

Bernhard Rattensberger

Planung/Technischer Zeichner
RUHA West

E-Mail:  planung@ruha.at

RUHA Filiale Salzburg/Anif

Thomas Pirngruber

Geschäftsleitung
RUHA Salzburg/Anif

Kundenberatung

Verkauf
RUHA Salzburg